Cakewalk Sonar X3 Producer First Look and Review


+1 Likes (0)

Check Out My Website: http://www.pchelp4beginners.com Follow Us On Twitter: https://twitter.com/LuisTutorialTV Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/luistutorialtvchannel?ref=bookmarks In this…


Popular Videos


Comments
  1. SuperPasquale76 said on October 12, 2015 6:49 pm:

    thanks luis for this turtorial

  2. Jaap van Meurs said on October 15, 2015 12:28 am:

    You can’t drag an audio track to the MIDI track. That is the reason why you have troubles with dragging the song to the other path.

  3. Your Self said on November 17, 2015 10:32 pm:

    “Geetars”…

  4. 2009korte said on November 17, 2015 10:33 pm:

    wow this was painful to watch

  5. Gacy x said on December 6, 2015 1:17 am:

    When I open my x3 everything is blank. All I see is the top control bar .

  6. Jordan Mottram said on December 16, 2015 3:53 pm:

    Sonar is an amazing program.
    This guy just doesn’t know how to use it.

  7. Erik Haugerud said on December 24, 2015 1:29 am:

    why review a professional audio workstation if you don`t know what a metronome or clicktrack is? To come here as a musician and songwriter trying checking out DAWs is kind of annoying and a waste of time. you said you wasnt a professional soundman but I at least assumed you knew a little bit about music production..

  8. AlvaroRADHITYA said on April 7, 2016 11:49 pm:

    why its so laggy i mean your computer is so laggy

  9. lldd11 said on April 10, 2016 6:56 pm:

    Once he said – “You can ignore all this. I’m not professional, just try to review a program” – I stopped watching. Why you reviewing stuff that you have no clue about? Review something you are “professional” about lol

  10. debayous said on April 15, 2016 9:14 am:

    u cannot review a product u dont know shit about but nice try anyway.

  11. riki baltazar said on April 15, 2016 11:19 am:

    you are trying to paste a wave fille in a midi track that is why it wont drop to the track

  12. Tilo Hauke said on April 30, 2016 11:41 am:

    it’s waste of time to watch that video.

  13. Dave Cheney said on May 7, 2016 3:31 pm:

    what….you idiot it’s a metronome

  14. rebelcowboy said on May 9, 2016 12:56 pm:

    My friend I have been using sonar and pro tools in my studios for years and you have just set back anyone wanting to learn about 30 years . Please do not do a tutorial if you have no idea what you are looking at or using. It just made everyone dumber by watching this.

  15. YouTube Rocks said on August 8, 2016 11:00 am:

    Buckethead would be proud…..

  16. Art Lovers Channel said on August 24, 2016 6:28 am:

    I enjoyed the video, just research the programme a bit… if you want your voice alongside (or inside the song) consider adding another track to record on. keep well. I’ll subscribe to your channel.

  17. etherlords88 said on September 14, 2016 7:54 pm:

    i was expecting the review not how to use sonar…

  18. M4st3rB4ss3r said on May 31, 2017 10:18 pm:

    Leave tutorials to people who actually understand DAWs. You litterally just bounced your master with a sample rate of 11,025…Lets not pretend you know what this means but don’t teach if you don’t know. A sample rate that low cuts off everything above 5.5kHz which I also don’t expect you to understand

  19. MONSTER AMOSS said on June 3, 2017 11:58 pm:

    IKO POA

  20. Aλέξανδρος Λιζέκας said on September 21, 2017 11:14 am:

    really very i n t e r e s t i n g…….i use Sonar for many years.Its Plug-ins are Top Generally.